Buy Tickets
TOP 5 EVENTS
Upcoming Events
Pool Party
28 Jun 2022 Tuesday
15:30
Pool Party
Golden Sands
Almklausi LIVE
29 Jun 2022 Wednesday
22:00
Almklausi LIVE
Golden Sands
Bar Tour
01 Jul 2022 Friday
20:30
Bar Tour
Golden Sands
Foam Party
02 Jul 2022 Saturday
15:30
Foam Party
Golden Sands
Beach Party - PR Beach
03 Jul 2022 Sunday
20:30
Beach Party - PR Beach
Golden Sands
DJ Robin LIVE im Partystadl
11 Jul 2022 Monday
22:30
DJ Robin LIVE im Partystadl
Golden Sands
Lorenz Büffel LIVE
18 Jul 2022 Monday
22:00
Lorenz Büffel LIVE
Golden Sands
Kreisligalegende LIVE
25 Jul 2022 Monday
22:00
Kreisligalegende LIVE
Golden Sands
DJ Düse LIVE
01 Aug 2022 Monday
22:00
DJ Düse LIVE
Golden Sands
Strauss Gala with VIENNA SCHÖNBRUNN ORCHESTRA - Veliko Tarnovo
06 Aug 2022 Saturday
20:30
Strauss Gala with VIENNA SCHÖNBRUNN ORCHESTRA - Veliko Tarnovo
Veliko Tarnovo
Strauss Gala with Vienna Schönbrunn Orchestra - VARNA
07 Aug 2022 Sunday
20:30
Strauss Gala with Vienna Schönbrunn Orchestra - VARNA
Varna
STRAUSS GALA WITH VIENNA SCHÖNBRUNN ORCHESTRA - Sofia
08 Aug 2022 Monday
20:30
STRAUSS GALA WITH VIENNA SCHÖNBRUNN ORCHESTRA - Sofia
Sofia
Markus Becker LIVE
10 Aug 2022 Wednesday
23:00
Markus Becker LIVE
Golden Sands
Killermichel LIVE
17 Aug 2022 Wednesday
23:00
Killermichel LIVE
Golden Sands
Melanie Müller LIVE
22 Aug 2022 Monday
22:00
Melanie Müller LIVE
Golden Sands
"WE, THE BULGARIAN" in Oslo
30 Sep 2022 Friday
19:00
"WE, THE BULGARIAN" in Oslo
Norway
"LET'S KILL MATILDA" in Hannover
07 Oct 2022 Friday
20:00
"LET'S KILL MATILDA" in Hannover
Germany
“COFFEE WITH PRETENTIOUS” in Stuttgart
07 Oct 2022 Friday
19:30
“COFFEE WITH PRETENTIOUS” in Stuttgart
Germany
“COFFEE WITH PRETENTIOUS” in Geneva
08 Oct 2022 Saturday
19:00
“COFFEE WITH PRETENTIOUS” in Geneva
Switzerland
"LET'S KILL MATILDA" in Bremen
08 Oct 2022 Saturday
18:00
"LET'S KILL MATILDA" in Bremen
Germany
Our happy customers